» » Various - Cuneiform Turns 30: The Albums Of 2014

Various - Cuneiform Turns 30: The Albums Of 2014 Album


1Jonathan BadgerNimbus4:31
2Anthony PirogThe Great Northern
Featuring [Ft.] – Ches Smith, Michael Formanek
3Jonathan BadgerLimbec6:43
4Led BibNew Teles5:18
5Richard Pinhas & Yoshida TatsuyaPart One - Intro4:15
6The Cellar And PointWhite Cylinder (a) 4:10
7Thumbscrew : Mary Halvorson, Michael Formanek & Tomas FujiwaraCheap Knock Off5:58
9Richard Pinhas & Oren AmbarchiWashington, D.C. - T4V1 (Excerpt)5:51
10Led BibGiant Bean (Excerpt)5:06
11Ideal BreadCrops4:16
12Happy FamilySlide5:01
13The Ed Palermo Big BandWhy Is The Doctor Barking?5:49
14Rob Mazurek And Black Cube SPReturn The Tides (Excerpt)6:56
15Joel Harrison John The Revelator5:08
16Sonar Static Motion8:02
17PresentPromenade Au Fond D'un Canal (Excerpt)7:30
18Raoul Björkenheim / eCsTaSyEl Pueblo Unido5:46
19The Microscopic SeptetLet's Coolerate One5:12
20Dylan Ryan / Sand Trees, Voices, Saturn4:36
21Mats/MorganRubber Sky2:58


1. - from The People In Your Neighbourhood
2. - from Ambit
3. - from Le Poison Qui Rend Fou
4. - from Circa
5. - from Palo Colorado Dream
6. - from Static Motion
7. - from Tikkun
8. - from eCsTaSy
9. - from Return The Tides: Ascension Suite And Holy Ghost
10. - from Manhattan Moonrise
11. - from [schack tati]
12. - from Thumbscrew
13. - from Triskaïdékaphobie
14. - from Verse
15. - from The Good Egg
16. - from Mother Stump
17. - from Minimal Gods
18. - from Welcome In The Void
19. - from Beating The Teens: Songs Of Steve Lacy
20. - from Oh No! Not Jazz!!
21. - from Verse

# 21 is a bonus track, not shown on the bandcamp site.


Cuneiform in 2014, its 30th year features about 400 titles in its catalogue. These releases cover a broad stylistic range, from experimental rock to avant-progressive, avant-jazz and jazz improvisation, electronicambientnoise, and much much more. From classical minimalism to chamber rock, Rock in Opposition to Weird Americana, jazzpop to jazztronica, Cuneiform has explored a wide world of cutting edge music and especially, music beyond genre and genres-yet-to-be-defined. Cuneiform released 20 albums of high-quality, genre-defiant music in 2014, the largest number of albums weve ever released in a single year . Listen free to Various Artists Cuneiform Turns 30: The Albums of 2014. Thursday 30 January 2020. Friday 31 January 2020. Saturday 1 February 2020. Sunday 2 February 2020. Additional details. Type: Album Compilation. Packaging: None. Release events. Release group rating. Изучите релизы лейбла Cuneiform Records. Выясните, что отсутствует в вашей дискографии, и приобретите релизы лейбла Cuneiform 25, 2014. various artists. Cuneiform Turns 30: The Albums of 2014. December 18, 2015. The Albums of 2015. November 14, 2016. The Albums of 2016. December 20, 2017. The Albums of 2017. January 4, 2019. The Albums of 2018. February 3, 2020. The Albums of 2019. Artists who have released albums or reissues on the label:. By Various Artists. 2014 , 20 songs. New Teles - Led Bib. white cylinder a - The Cellar and Point. Ersatz - Present. Trees, Voices, Saturn - Dylan Ryan, Sand. PLAY ALL. Cuneiform Turns 30: The Albums Of 2014. Released by Cuneiform Records Nov 2014 20 Tracks. play all. You may also like. Cuneiform Turns 30: The Albums Of 2014 is a English album released on Nov 2014. Cuneiform Turns 30: The Albums Of 2014 Album has 20 songs sung by Morgan, Happy Family, Mats. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Cuneiform Turns 30: The Albums Of 2014 songs on . Listen to all tracks of Cuneiform Turns 30: The Albums Of 2014 for free. Tracks In This Album. White Cylinder a - The Cellar And Point. The Great Northern - Michael Formanek, Ches Smith, Anthony Pirog. Static Motion - Sonar. Washington, D. T4V1 Excerpt - Oren Ambarchi, Richard Pinhas. El Pueblo Unido - Raoul Björkenheim Ecstasy. Return The Tides Excerpt - Rob Mazurek, Black Cube SP. Let's Coolerate One - Microscopic Septet. Rubber Sky - MatsMorgan. Cuneiform Records is an independent record label releasing adventurous, boundary-bursting music by artists from around the. Cuneiform Turns 30: The Albums of 2014' by Various Artists. Signal 9' by Miriodor. Pixel - Golden Years. US label Cuneiform is celebrating its 30th anniversary with a digital sampler album. Cuneiform Turns 30 The Albums Of 2014 is available now via the labels Bandcamp page and theyre asking people to name their price for the 20-track compilation. In a statement, the label says: Cuneiform expresses gratitude for surviving over the past 30 years inside the music business, despite being a record label devoted to releasing music far outside the mainstream. Weve been blessed to exist and to work with such wonderful artists, employees, music business colleagues, radio and press associates and dev

Various - Cuneiform Turns 30: The Albums Of 2014 Album
Cuneiform Turns 30: The Albums Of 2014
FLAC size:
2435 mb
MP3 size:
1692 mb
WMA size:
1167 mb
25 Nov 2014
Cuneiform Records
Avantgarde, Art Rock, Alternative Rock, Prog Rock, Experimental
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts