» » The Marked Men - The Marked Men

The Marked Men - The Marked Men Album


2Hate Me Anyway
3We Won't Talk About It
4My Eyes Fail Me
5That Kid
6Waste Of Space
7What Can I Say
8Not Just Another Girl
9It's Wasted
11Destroy Them
12Not Too Late
13I Don't Want It


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RIP OFF 060The Marked Men The Marked Men ‎(LP, Album)Rip Off Records RIP OFF 060US2003
ZZZ-75The Marked Men The Marked Men ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red)Dirtnap RecordsZZZ-75US2008
RIP OFF 060The Marked Men The Marked Men ‎(CD, Album)Rip Off Records RIP OFF 060US2003
ZZZ-75, DC-046The Marked Men The Marked Men ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Red)Dirtnap Records, Dirt Cult RecordsZZZ-75, DC-046US2012
ZZZ-75The Marked Men The Marked Men ‎(CD, Album, RE)Dirtnap RecordsZZZ-75US2008


  • BassJoe Ayoub
  • DrumsMike Throneberry
  • Guitar, VocalsJeff Burke, Mark Ryan
  • Mastered By [Mastering]Jim Kuckowski
  • Photography By, Design [Cover Design]Dana Harper, Mark Ryan
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByThe Marked Men


Released w/ free mp3 download coupon for the entire album.


The Marked Men is the eponymous debut album by the Denton, Texas punk rock band The Marked Men, released May 20, 2003 by Rip Off Records and Dirtnap Records. Jeff Burke guitar, lead vocals. Mark Ryan guitar, lead vocals. Joe Ayoub bass guitar. Mike Throneberry drum kit. Jim Kuckowski mastering. Mark Ryan and Dana Harper photos and cover design. Recorded and mixed by The Marked Men. As this album was not up in it's entirety I bring you The Marked Men's 1010, 5 stars, A debut self titled album. 2003 We Won't Talk About It 00:00 the Marked Men are one of those rare bands who have figured out how to have it both ways. Guitarists and singers Jeff Burke and Mark Ryan formerly of the Reds write songs that sound like a glorious collision between the Ramones, the Who, and the Scruffs, while drummer Mike Throneberry and bassist Joe Ayoub drive their bandmates with Hemi-powered efficiency and though The Marked Men crackles with speedy energy, the band never leaves behind their melodic sense along the way. Marked Men - Detain. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Marked Men is a punk band from Denton, Texas. It features drummer Mike Throneberry, bassist Joey Ayoub, guitaristvocalist Jeff Burke and guitaristvocalist Mark Ryan. Thorneberry, Burke and Ryan were members of punk rock band the Reds, and formed the Marked Men when Reds bassist Chris Pulliam moved to Japan. Jeff Burke was also in The Vomit Punx, The Rolemod read more. These new inhabitants. not natives. most of them. Came with duty, purpose. ready to kill each other. The Divide was stronger. Left marks on them, too. Not Bear, not Bull - now. radiation's marked them, made them equal in history's eyes. Marked men are those with a unique form of pseudo-ghoulification seen only in the Divide and are only kept alive and in agony from the residual radiation in the Divide, in 2281. The Marked Men. Destroy Them, 02:06. Hate Me Anyway, 02:05. That Kid, 02:19. Now playing . Album 2003 13 Songs. More By The Marked Men. See Marked Men. Joe Ayoub Jeff Burke Mark Ryan Mike Throneberry. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created 18 May 2009. The marked men - on the outside 28:27. the marked men - destroy them 2:08. The Marked Men - Right Here With You 2:55. Nowhere 1:48


The Marked Men - The Marked Men Album
The Marked Men
The Marked Men
FLAC size:
1865 mb
MP3 size:
2460 mb
WMA size:
1483 mb
14 Jul 2008
Dirtnap Records
Catalog №:
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts