» » Said The Shark - Silly Killings

Said The Shark - Silly Killings Album


1Paper Girl
Guitar, Bass, Percussion – Kim OxlundHumming – Hans Kjelstrup, Mikkel Langlo Gelting, Rasmus KabelkaVocals, Guitar, Bells – Maya Saxell
2True Love
Bass – Rasmus KabelkaGuitar, Percussion – Kim OxlundSounds [Munching] – Neena SavageVocals, Guitar, Percussion, Bells – Maya SaxellVoice [Talking] – Ed McCurdy
3Shaky Heart
Bass – Rasmus KabelkaGuitar, Percussion – Kim OxlundVocals, Percussion, Bells – Maya Saxell
4Fabio On The Cover
Guitar, Percussion, Bass, Voice [Shouting] – Kim OxlundVocals, Performer [Make-believe Tuba], Bells – Maya SaxellVoice [Shouting] – Desire Carlsen, Hans Kjelstrup, Johan Dalmeijer, Julia Zrazhevskaya, Kristian Kimer, Mads Gelting, Michael Skov, Mikkel Langlo Gelting, Rasmus Kabelka, Valerie Jousselin
5Miles And Miles
Bass – Rasmus KabelkaGuitar, Mandolin, Keyboards – Kim OxlundHumming – Michael SaxellRecorded By [Christian Kjellvander] – Kim OxlundRecorded By [Michael Saxell] – Michael SaxellVocals – Christian KjellvanderVocals, Tambourine, Keyboards – Maya Saxell
Bells – Alexander Breinholt Rasmussen, Desire Carlsen, Hans Kjelstrup, Johan Dalmeijer, Julie Runa, Kim Oxlund, Kristian Johnsen, Kristian Kimer, Mads Gelting, Maya Saxell, Michael Skov, Michael Svendsen, Mikkel Langlo-Gelting, Morten Bastholm, Rasmus Kabelka, Rosanna Maj Kloster Tindbæk, Sanne Lautrup, Susan Grønbech, Valerie Jousselin
Bass – Rasmus KabelkaGuitar – Kim OxlundPercussion – Mikkel Langlo-GeltingSounds [Munching] – Neena Savage, Saskia SavageVocals, Guitar – Maya SaxellVoice [Talking] – Ed McCurdy, Vanessa Savage
8My Sugar
Bass, Whistling, Voice [Shouting] – Rasmus KabelkaGuitar, Whistling, Voice [Shouting] – Kim OxlundPercussion, Whistling, Voice [Shouting] – Mikkel Langlo GeltingVocals, Piano, Guitar, Whistling – Maya SaxellVoice [Shouting] – Johan Dalmeijer, John KennWhistling, Voice [Shouting] – Hans Kjelstrup
9You'd Never Know
Bells – Kim OxlundVocals, Guitar – Maya Saxell
10All The Rules
Guitar, Bells, Percussion – Kim OxlundNoises [Ruckus] – Hans Kjelstrup, Johan Dalmeijer, Rasmus KabelkaVocals, Guitar, Percussion, Bells – Maya Saxell
11Magic Man
Percussion, Bass, Voice [Whispering], Performer [Household Appliances] – Kim OxlundVocals, Piano, Mandolin, Glockenspiel, Bells, Performer [Household Appliances] – Maya Saxell
12Miss You Most
Bass, Whistling – Rasmus KabelkaGuitar, Whistling – Kim OxlundPercussion, Whistling – Mikkel Langlo GeltingVocals, Keyboards, Bells, Whistling – Maya Saxell
13Took You
Guitar, Percussion, Piano, Vocals – Kim OxlundVocals, Guitar, Bass, Mandolin, Bells – Maya Saxell


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IW214Said The Shark Silly Killings ‎(CD, Album)Iwave RecordsIW214Denmark2008


  • ArtworkCreepy Little Monster
  • Mastered BySteve Fallone
  • Painting [Cover Paintings]Sanne Lautrup
  • ProducerMaya Saxell
  • Producer [Assistant], Mixed ByKim Oxlund
  • Recorded ByKim Oxlund
  • Written-ByMaya Saxell


Hand-numbered edition of 500 copies.
Gatefold cover

© 2008 Creepy Little Monster
Manufactured by Creepy Little Monster

Recorded at Creepy Little Monster except Christian Kjellvander recorded [...] at Bengt's Basement and Michael Saxell recorded [...] at Bengt's Basement.
Mastered [...] at Sterling Sound


  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side A): 79535E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side B): 79535E2/A


  • Copyright (c) – Creepy Little Monster
  • Manufactured By – Creepy Little Monster
  • Recorded At – Creepy Little Monster
  • Recorded At – Bengt's Basement
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 79535E


Listen free to Said The Shark Silly Killings Bells, True Love and more. 13 tracks 42:29. Album 2008 13 Songs. Silly Killings Said the Shark. Killings from Said The Shark 2008 Vinyl. And other albums from Said The Shark are available on sale at recording of Said the Shark from the release party of Silly Killings at Loppen in Copenhagen 2008. Live recording of Said the Shark from the release party of Silly Killings at Loppen in Copenhagen 2008. Related videos. Silly is a song written by Fritz Baskett, Clarence McDonald and Deniece Williams and performed by Williams. The soulful ballad was released off Williams' My Melody album in 1981 and became the most successful track off the album reaching as high as number fifty-three on the Billboard Hot 100 becoming an even bigger success on the R&B chart where it peaked at number eleven. It has since gone on to become one of Williams' most requested songs over a career that has spanned over thirty years. The song. Silly Killings. Always Prattling on About Wolves. Said The Shark Vancouver, British Columbia. contact, help. Said the Shark. Genre: Rock. Steve Fallone. Mastering Engineer. Sterling Sound. Said The Shark. From the Album Silly Killings. March 15, 2008. Exclusive Prime pricing. to buy. Listen Now

Said The Shark - Silly Killings Album
Said The Shark
Silly Killings
FLAC size:
2678 mb
MP3 size:
2214 mb
WMA size:
2059 mb
Creepy Little Monster
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Experimental
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts