» » Poison Idea - Confuse & Conquer

Poison Idea - Confuse & Conquer Album


1I Don't Know You
Written-By – Lang
2Trip Wire
Written-By – Olson, Lang
Written-By – Bentley, Lang
4Cold Black Afternoon
Written-By – Bentley, Olson, Lang
5Dead Cowboy
Written-By – Lang
6Psychic Wedlock
Written-By – Carey, Lang
8Me + JD
Written-By – Lang
Drums – Gordon SchollWritten-By – Lang
10The Rhythms Of Insanity
Written-By – Lang, Richardson
11Beautiful Disaster
Written-By – Carey, Lang


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LORD 207Poison Idea Confuse & Conquer ‎(LP, Album)Southern LordLORD 207UK, Europe & US2015
LORD207Poison Idea Confuse And Conquer ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Adv)Southern LordLORD207US2015
Lord 207Poison Idea Confuse & Conquer ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gol)Southern LordLord 207US2015
PISL-4Poison Idea Confuse & Conquer ‎(CD, Album)Estado RecordsPISL-4Japan2015
LORD 207Poison Idea Confuse & Conquer ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red)Southern LordLORD 207Germany2015


  • Artwork [Baphomet]James Smith
  • Backing Vocals [Back-up Vocals]May May Del Castro, Natalie Lucio
  • Design, LayoutSamantha Muljat
  • Management,
  • Photography ByJason Charles
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByBrad Boatright, Joel Grind


Second pressing of 200 copies on "Kelly Green Vinyl". Exclusively available via Green Hell Records in Germany.

Issued with a printed inner sleeve.

Recorded, mixed and mastered in the City of Roses.

© Southern Lord Recordings 2015

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 808720020717
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): 126967E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 126967E2/A


  • Copyright (c) – Southern Lord Recordings
  • Exclusive Retailer – Green Hell Records
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 126967E


Confuse and Conquer - Poison Idea. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Band: Poison Idea Country Of Origin: . Album: Confuse & Conquer Genre: Hardcore Punk Year: 2015. Lineup: Jerry Brandon Bentley-Guitars Chris Carey-Bass Nathan Skinny Richardson-Drums Eric Vegetable Olson-Guitar. Tracklist: 1. Bog 2. MeJD 3. Psychic Wedlock & Conquer by Poison Idea, released 07 April 2015 1. Me & JD 3. Psychic Wedlock 4. Hypnotic 5. Trip Wire 6. I Never Heard Of You 7. Cold Black Afternoon 8. The Rhythms Of Insanity 9. Dead Cowboy 10. Beautiful Disaster 11. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Album 2015 11 Songs. Confuse and Conquer Poison Idea. Though Northwestern punk rock institution Poison Idea were active in touring and the occasional release of a split 7, their last album of completely new material before 2015's furious Confuse and Conquer came nearly ten years earlier with 2006's Latest Will and Testament. That album was recorded just before the death of long-standing guitarist Tom Pig Champion Roberts, who passed away before it was released. Listen free to Poison Idea Confuse & Conquer Bog, Me JD and more. 11 tracks 34:40. Theyve also just released their latest album which goes by the name Confuse and Conquer and which begs the question, Joshua Hart thinks, of whether or not the album damns them as boring, sad old men or not. Read on to find the answer. Alright, lets establish two things that absolutely need to be said. Poison Idea. Confuse and Conquer, 2015. Though Confuse & Conquer is the first new POISON IDEA album to be released since the passing of iconic guitarist Tom Pig Champion Roberts in early 2006, the loved, infectious sound delivered on the band's seminal albums including 1990's Feel The Darkness and 1992's Blank Blackout Vacant blazes through the entire album. POISON IDEA currently includes Eric The Vegetable Olsen, back on lead guitar. He was the first real lead guitarist in the band and the second player after Pig Champion, and he played on the 1987'


Poison Idea - Confuse & Conquer Album
Poison Idea
Confuse & Conquer
FLAC size:
1049 mb
MP3 size:
2768 mb
WMA size:
2951 mb
27 May 2015
Southern Lord
Punk, Hardcore
Catalog №:
LORD 207
Chris Carey-bass , Eric Olsen/guitar , Jerry A-vocals, Nathan Richardson-drums , Brandon Bentley-guitar is the line for this lp
Except Hyptonic with Gordon on drums. Solid line up killer live and this line up is also the Company Party line up basically.
Does anyone know who the hell played on this album besides Jerry, Eric, and Gordon? Can't believe there's no personnel info on the artwork.
Thank you very much for the reply Nathan! So, on Hypnotic, it was just Jerry, Veg, Natalie, and Gordon? or was Brandon on that track also?
gordon played on one song (hypnotic) along with natalie and the rest of the members of that lineup. it was me (nathan richardson) chris carey, brandon bentley, veg and jerry on the rest of the record.
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts