» » Phoenix - Ritmo / Suono

Phoenix - Ritmo / Suono Album


Written-By – R. Bellafronte
Written-By – G. Forte


  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.


Phoenix is the fifth album by American singing trio Labelle. The album was moderately successful peaking at 44 on the pop charts and 10 on the R&B charts. Only one minor hit was released and that was Messin With My Mind which was written by Nona Hendryx. The album is most notable for drifting away from the funk style of their previous album, Nightbirds, most of the album taking on a rock approach. All tracks composed by Nona Hendryx except where indicated. Operation Phoenix is the fourth album by the Santa Cruz, California-based hardcore punk band Good Riddance, released May 4, 1999 through Fat Wreck Chords. It marked a change in recording location and production team for the band: their previous three albums had been recorded in San Francisco with producer and recording engineer Ryan Greene, but for Operation Phoenix the band traveled to Fort Collins, Colorado to record at The Blasting Room with Jason Livermore and DescendentsAll members Bill. Phoenix is the tenth studio album by British rock band Asia, released in 2008. It was the first studio recording with the original line-up after the reunion in 2006. All tracks are written by John Wetton and Geoff Downes, except where noted. John Wetton lead vocal, bass guitar. Steve Howe electric, acoustic and steel guitars. Geoff Downes keyboards. Carl Palmer drums, percussion. Hugh McDowell cello on I Will Remember You and An Extraordinary Life. Phoenix is the second studio album by English singer Rita Ora, released on 23 November 2018 through Atlantic Records UK. The release was Ora's first album since Ora in 2012. Ora announced the album on 18 September 2018 and it was made available for pre-order the same day. The album spawned three top ten UK singles including Your Song, Anywhere and Let You Love Me, as well as a top forty single, Girls. Phoenix also includes two collaborations from other projects, including Lonely Together. Rise of the Phoenix, is the seventh and final album by Finnish metal band Before the Dawn, released on 27 April 2012, It is their second album released via Nuclear Blast Records, and unlike previous albums, does not include clean vocals. After the departure of Lars Eikind clean vocals and bass and Atte Palokangas drums in mid-2011, Tuomas started rehearsals with a new line-up consisting of lead guitarist Juho Räihä and new companions Pyry Hanski bass and Joonas Kauppinen drums to support. PHOENIX & GRIGORE LESE - Live la. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Phoenix - Ti Amo 2017. To favorites 6 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Phoenix - Ti Amo 2017. Phoenix - J - Boy. Phoenix - Ti Amo. Phoenix - Tuttifrutti. Phoenix - Fior Di Latte. Phoenix - Lovelife. Antica Fabbrica Del Suono. Top brani. La demografia del mio intelletto Relax Version. La demografia dell'intelletto. Phoenix Found Records. Zanzibar Cafè, Vol

Phoenix - Ritmo / Suono Album
Ritmo / Suono
FLAC size:
1848 mb
MP3 size:
2679 mb
WMA size:
1295 mb
Drums Edizioni Musicali
Catalog №:
ED 2156
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts