» » Jesse Colin Young - Together

Jesse Colin Young - Together Album


1Good Times
Written-By – Jesse Colin Young
26000 Miles
Written-By – Mercy Dee Walton
3Pastures Of Plenty
Written-By – Woody Guthrie
Written-By – Jesse Colin Young
5Sweet Little Child
Written-By – Jesse Colin Young
6Peace Song
Written-By – Jesse Colin Young
7It's A Lovely Day
Written-By – Jesse Colin Young
8Six Days On The Road
Written-By – C. Montgomery, E. Greene
9Sweet Little Sixteen
Written-By – Chuck Berry
10Born In Chicago
Written-By – Nick Gravenites
11Creole Belle
Written-By – John Hurt


  • Artwork [Cover & Liner]Suzi Young
  • DrumsJeffery Myer
  • Guitar [Dobro]Peter Childs
  • HarmonicaRichard Earthquake Anderson
  • Harmony VocalsJerry Corbitt, Suzi Young
  • HornJohn WIlmeth (tracks: A1), Ron Stallings (tracks: A1)
  • Lead GuitarEddy Ottenstein (tracks: B1, B5)
  • Photography ByJon Sievert
  • PianoScott Lawrence
  • Producer, Mixed ByJesse Young
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Tenor Saxophone, Alto SaxophoneJesse Young


Mixed at home and Raccoon Studio A. Album Spine says "Together/Jesse Colin Young/Raccoon #10", label says "Together" Packaging song titles vary from disc song titles. Disc titles used for this release.
The label is an off white with black print with Raccoon logo to left.


  • Matrix / Runout (A Side label): S40037
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side label): S40038
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side etched): BS-2588A 40037-1A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side etched): BS-2588 B 1B 40038-RE1
  • Matrix / Runout (A & B Side stamped): [Two circles with 2 sticks or a drum with 2 drumsticks]
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A/etched [variation 1]): BS•2588-A 40037-1B A3
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B/etched [variation 1]): BS-2588•B 1A 40038-Re 1 A


  • Mastered At – Artisan Sound Recorders
  • Mixed At – Raccoon Studio A
  • Recorded At – Sierra Sound Laboratories


Together - Jesse Colin Young. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Perry Miller born November 22, 1941, known professionally as Jesse Colin Young, is an American singer and songwriter. He was a founding member and lead singer of the 1960s group the Youngbloods. After their dissolution in 1972, Young embarked on a solo career, releasing a series of successful albums through Warner Bros. Records, including Song for Juli 1973, Light Shine 1974, Songbird 1975 and the live album On the Road 1976. Young continued to release music in the 1980s with Elektra Records. Jesse Colin Young - Together 1972. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Jesse Colin Young. Songs in album Jesse Colin Young - Together 1972. Jesse Colin Young - Good Times. Jesse Colin Young - Sweet Little Child. Jesse Colin Young - Together. Jesse Colin Young - Sweet Little Sixteen. Jesse Colin Young - The Peace Song. Jesse Colin Young - Six Days On The Road. Jesse Colin Young - Lovely Day. Jesse C. Album 1971 11 Songs. Together Jesse Colin Young. Traditional Folk. Colin Young performs Get Together at WNRN in Charlottesville, Virginia on June 4, 2009 before his show at Bel Rio. Song appears The Youngbloods' 1967 eponymous album. Originally released in March 1972 as RaccoonWarner Brothers 2588, Together has been reissued by Ridgetop Music. Track Listing. Get Together - Jesse Colin Young. Jesse Colin Young, founding member of the Sixties folk-rock group the Youngbloods, performs three songs from his home for the latest episode of Rolling Stones In My Room. Surrounded by his guitars from over the years, the singer-songwriter starts off the segment by reminding everyone that its a time where we need to pull together we need each other. Then he jumps into an acoustic rendition of the 1974 track Light Shine. Young closes with a fan favorite, Get Together, sometimes known as the hippie national anthem. Come on, people nowSmile on your brotherEverybody get togetherAnd try to love one another right now, he sings. EDCD 491. Together CD, Album. Edsel Records. Jesse Colin Young : The Peace Song 4:35. Jesse Colin Young : Good Times 4:23. Together, 2016. Sweet Little Child, 03:00. Together, 04:54. Sweet Little Sixteen, 03:03. The Peace Song, 04:34

Jesse Colin Young - Together Album
Jesse Colin Young
FLAC size:
1218 mb
MP3 size:
2303 mb
WMA size:
1569 mb
Warner Bros. Records, Raccoon
Catalog №:
BS 2588, #10
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts