» » Haken - Aquarius

Haken - Aquarius Album


5Eternal Rain6:43
7The Point Of No Return11:27
8Celestial Elixir16:56
9Drowning In The Flood9:28


  • Arranged ByHaken
  • Artwork, DesignDennis Sibeijn
  • BassThomas MacLean
  • ClarinetPablo Inda Garcia
  • DrumsRaymond Hearne
  • FluteDave Ruff
  • GuitarCharles Griffiths
  • Guitar, KeyboardsRichard Henshall
  • HarpMarged Hall
  • KeyboardsDiego Tejeida
  • Lyrics ByRoss Jennings
  • Mastered ByEroc
  • Mixed ByChristian Moos
  • Music ByRichard Henshall
  • Recorded By [Additional Instruments]Loz Anslow, Tommy Ashby
  • Recorded By [Drums]Misha Nikolic
  • TromboneCraig Beattie, Jon Roskilly
  • TrumpetAlex Benwell, Darren Moore
  • Tuba, Djembe, Drum [Ocean Drum]Raymond Hearne
  • VocalsRoss Jennings


On the back cover:
© 2010 Haken ℗ 2010 Sensory

In the booklet:
Drums recorded [...] at Monster Trax Studios
Additional instruments recorded [...] at the Guildhall School of Music and Drama
Mixed [...] at Spacelab Studios
Mastered [...] at Eroc's Mastering Ranch


  • Barcode: 7-63232-30512-0
  • Matrix / Runout: ATOZM41364/B S1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LM07
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI F921
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): ATOZM41364B 2L 01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L248
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 4160


  • Copyright (c) – Haken
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sensory
  • Recorded At – Monster Trax Studio
  • Recorded At – The Guildhall School Of Music & Drama
  • Mixed At – Spacelab Studio
  • Mastered At – Eroc's Mastering Ranch


Aquarius is the debut studio album by the progressive metal band Haken. Despite the band having released two previous demos, none of the multiple songs already recorded were re-released on this album. A 22 minute medley of the whole album, except for the song Sun, was included in their live album L-1VE. Aquarius was largely written on the piano by guitaristkeyboardist Richard Henshall and then developed with inputs by the rest of the band. Its tracks are generally longer, with the shortest track. Artist: Haken Album: Aquarius Origin: UK England Genre: Progressive RockMetal Year: 2010 Line-up: Ross Jennings - lead vocals Richard Hen Henshall. 2012 г. Artist: Haken Album: Aquarius Origin: UK England Genre: Progressive RockMetal Year: 2010. Line-up: Ross Jennings - lead vocals Richard Hen Henshall - guitar and keyboards Charlie Griffiths - guitar Thomas MacLean - bass Ray Hearne - drums Diego Tejeida - keyboards. Disclaimer: I do not own any of this music, nor am I making a profit off of it. The music and material in this video belongs to Haken and their record company - Sensory Labels. Tracklist: 1. The Point of No Return - 00:00 2. Streams - 11:26 3. Aqaurium - 21:40 4. Eternal Rain - 32:19 5. Its tracks are generally longer, the shortest track being just under 7 minutes and the longest being nearly 17. It is a concept album about a mermaid discovered by a fisherman and sold to a circus whose blood is the only thing capable of saving the human race. Type: Full-length. Release date: March 29th, 2010. Catalog ID: SR3051. December 8th, 2011. Haken - Aquarius. Jacob1. October 23rd, 2010. Prog Doesn't Get Any Better. Indeed, Haken's 2010 debut, Aquarius, landed just two years after the sextet's initial creation, and yet the breathtaking scope of its ambitions, stylistic hybridization, and sheer instrumental skill suggest entire decades of accumulated experience between those involved. Listen free to Haken Aquarius The Point Of No Return, Streams and more. 14 tracks 145:42. View all Haken 2 albums. Haken 2. 7 tracks. Released in 2010. Other Haken 2 albums: The Mountain. Haken 2 11 tracks Released in 2013 Rock. Band Name Haken. Album Name Aquarius. Type Album. Released date 30 March 2010. Labels Sensory Records. Music StyleProgressive Rock. Members owning this album1. The Point of No Return. Haken - Aquarius 2010. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock Progressive Metal. 8-14 tracks - Reissue 2017. Songs in album Haken - Aquarius 2010. Haken - The Point Of No Return

Haken - Aquarius Album
FLAC size:
2381 mb
MP3 size:
2299 mb
WMA size:
1821 mb
30 Mar 2010
Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
Catalog №:
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts